Board of Directors

Updated Saturday March 25, 2017 by Sally Boac.

2017 Board of Directors and Committee
President Joey Rivera 510.378.2626
VP - Operations Mo Maciel 510.612.7398
VP - Administrative Charles Shaw 510.760.1898
Secretary Jen King 510.299.2825
Treasurer Sally Boac 510.396.3690
Player Agent Brian Tall 510.552.0574
Division Rep - T-Ball OPEN  
Division Rep - Rookie OPEN  
Division Rep - Minor OPEN  
Division Rep - Major OPEN  
Equipment Manager Ross Roman 408.591.7450
Registrar Sarina Smith 510.512.8100
Webmaster Sally Boac 510.396.3690
Scheduler Jose Villavanoza 510.673.1335
Snack Bar Coordinator Sean Wells 510.318.0374
Team Parent Coordinator Sarina Smith/Sally Boac 510.760.1898
Fundraising Coordinator Sarina Smith 510.512.8100
Field Maintenance OPEN  
Events Coordinator OPEN  
Tournament Director OPEN  
Parking Coordinator OPEN  
Publicity Director OPEN  
Chief Scorekeeper Sarina Smith 510.512.8100
All-Star Coordinator Sally Boac 510.396.3690

**Help is still needed!!  If you're interested in any of the OPEN positions or would like to help any of the positions as a committee, please contact us